American Mensa, Limited


1229 Corporate Drive West
Arlington, TX 76006-6103

817-607-0060

www.us.mensa.org

AmericanMensa@mensa.org


AML Region 2 (Mid-Atlantic)


Regional Vice Chair:
Jason Seiler

RVC2@us.mensa.org


Maryland Mensa


PO Box 32541
Pikesville, MD 21282-2541

www.maryland.us.mensa.org

Testing for Membership

Michelle M. Hirsh
240-476-6464
mensamichelle77@gmail.com


Maryland Mensa Executive Committee (Voting Members)


President and Local Secretary:
Todd A. Jacobs

775-996-2233

locsec@maryland.us.mensa.org

First Vice President, Membership:
Sherry Miles

410-592-9748
membership@maryland.us.mensa.org

Second Vice President, Programs:
Bedford T. Bentley

443-695-0523

programs@maryland.us.mensa.org

Treasurer:
David Hubbard

415-342-0662

treasurer@maryland.us.mensa.org

Recording Secretary:
A. Royall Whitaker

410-268-8392
recording.secretary@maryland.us.mensa.org

Editor:
Bill Rados

818-523-9807

editor@maryland.us.mensa.org

Newsletter (M-Anation) Editor:
Taylor Profita

818-523-9807

editor@maryland.us.mensa.org

At-Large Member:

Michelle M. Hirsh

240-476-6464

mmhirsh77@hotmail.com

At-Large Member:

Michael Miller

410-737-4617

Immediate Past President/LocSec:

Jean O’Donnell

410-448-5952

Jeanodonnell66@hotmail.com


Maryland Mensa Executive Committee (Appointed Members)


Area Coordinator, Annapolis:
Emily D. Joyce

410-923-6053

area.coordinator-annapolis@maryland.us.mensa.org

Area Coordinator, Eastern Shore:
Nancy Powell

410-208-8469

area.coordinator-eastern.shore@maryland.us.mensa.org

Area Coordinator, Millenials:
Michael von Korczykowski

area.coordinator-millenials@maryland.us.mensa.org

Area Coordinator, Northern Maryland:
Gary M. Gabris

410-529-2331
area.coordinator-northern.md@maryland.us.mensa.org

Area Coordinator, Southern Maryland:
Vacant

Volunteer Wanted!

Area Coordinator, Western Maryland:
Greg Fisher

240-409-5595

area.coordinator-western.md@maryland.us.mensa.org

Scholarship Chair:

Sherry Miles

410-592-9748

smilesapak@aol.com

Web Administrator:

Kathy Lynch

281-433-0046

webmaster@maryland.us.mensa.org


Other Appointed Officers of Maryland Mensa


Gifted Youth Coordinator:
Vacant

Volunteer Wanted!

Mediator (Ombudsman):

Gary McCone

410-707-9307

gmccone@hotmail.com

Mensa License Plate Coordinator:
Sherry Miles

410-592-9748
license.plates@maryland.us.mensa.org

Newsletter Circulation Manager:
Jean O’Donnell

410-448-5952

newsletter.circulation@maryland.us.mensa.org

Parliamentary Advisor:
A. Royall Whitaker

410-268-8392
recording.secretary@maryland.us.mensa.org

Proctor Coordinator:
Michelle M. Hirsh

240-476-6464
sight@maryland.us.mensa.org

Publishing Editor, M-Anation:

Taylor Profita

410-707-9307

editor@maryland.us.mensa.org

SIGHT Coordinator:
Dianne Khan

410-730-4979

dmkhan@abs.net

Social Media Coordinator:

Sherry Miles

410-592-9748

social.media@maryland.us.mensa.org


Copyright © 2015-2017 Maryland Mensa. All rights reserved.

Mensa® and the Mensa logo (as depicted for example in U.S. TM Reg. No. 1,405,381) are registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office by American Mensa, Ltd., and are registered in other countries by Mensa International Limited and/or affiliated national Mensa organizations. Maryland Mensa does not hold any opinions, or have, or express, any political or religious views.